Lenten Meditations

Week 1

Wednesday, March 1
Thursday, March 2
Friday, March 3
Saturday, March 4
Sunday, March 5
Monday, March 6
Tuesday, March 7

Week 2

Wednesday, March 8
Thursday, March 9
Friday, March 10
Saturday, March 11
Sunday, March 12
Monday, March 13
Tuesday, March 14

Week 3

Wednesday, March 15
Thursday, March 16
Friday, March 17
Saturday, March 18
Sunday, March 19
Monday, March 20
Tuesday, March 21

Week 4

Wednesday, March 22
Thursday, March 23
Friday, March 24
Saturday, March 25
Sunday, March 26
Monday, March 27
Tuesday, March 28

Week 5

Wednesday, March 29
Thursday, March 30
Friday, March 31
Saturday, April 1
Sunday, April 2
Monday, April 3
Tuesday, April 4

Week 6

Wednesday, April 5
Thursday, April 6
Friday, April 7
Saturday, April 8
Sunday, April 9
Monday, April 10
Tuesday, April 11

Week 7

Wednesday, April 12
Thursday, April 13
Friday, April 14
Saturday, April 15